rating button
Ladywood Constituency | Parliamentary General Election Results December 2019 | Birmingham City Council

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Check out the latest advice, service disruptions, information and support about Coronavirus (COVID-19) Latest updates

Ladywood Constituency

Results for Ladywood Constituency
Candidate Party Votes
Dargue, Lee James Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit 2,228
Garcarz, Andrew Brexit Party 831
Mahmood, Shabana Labour Party 33,355
Nettle, Alex Green Party 931
Noone, Mary The Conservative Party Candidate 4,773
  Rejected Ballot Papers 153


Grand Total 42,271
Turnout: 56.42%
Shabana Mahmood is elected as Member of Parliament for Ladywood
Labour Hold

The Rejected Ballot Papers are accounted for as follows:

(a) Want of official mark 0
(b) Voting for more than one candidate     53
(c) Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 4
(d) Unmarked or void for uncertainty 96