Erdington Parliamentary by-election

Results for Erdington Constituency by-election 
Candidate Party Votes
Alden, Robert James Cambray The Conservative Party Candidate 6,147
Bishop, David Laurence Militant Bus-Pass Elvis Party 8
Brookes, Jack Matthew Reform UK 293
Dargue, Lee James Liberal Democrats 173
Hamilton, Paulette Adassa Labour Party 9,413
Harper-Nunes, Siobhan Bridget Green Party 236
Holmes, Clifton Independent 14
Lutwyche, Michael Louis Independent 109
Mbondiah, Mel Christian Peoples Alliance 79
Nellist, Dave Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition 360
O’Rourke, Thomas Peter Independent 76
Sir NosDa, The Good Knight The Official Monster Raving Loony Party 49
  Rejected Ballot Papers 59


Grand Total 17,016

Turnout: 27%
Paulette Adassa Hamilton is elected as Member of Parliament for Erdington
Labour Hold

rating button