rating button
Northfield Constituency | Parliamentary General Election Results December 2019 | Birmingham City Council

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Check out the latest advice, service disruptions, information and support about Coronavirus (COVID-19) Latest updates

Northfield Constituency

Results for Northfield Constituency
Candidate Party Votes
Burden, Richard Labour Party 18,317
Lowry, Kenneth Russell UK Independence Party (UKIP) 254
Masters, Eleanor Jane Green Party 954
Rowe, Keith Alexander Brexit Party 1,655
Sambrook, Gary William The Conservative Party Candidate 19,957
Scott, Jamie Christian Liberal Democrats 1,961
  Rejected Ballot Papers 140


Grand Total 43,238
Turnout: 58.68%
Gary William Sambrook is elected as Member of Parliament for Northfield
Conservative Gain

The Rejected Ballot Papers are accounted for as follows:

(a) Want of official mark 0
(b) Voting for more than one candidate     25
(c) Writing or mark by which voter can be identified  3
(d) Unmarked or void for uncertainty 112