rating button
Perry Barr Constituency | Parliamentary General Election Results December 2019 | Birmingham City Council

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Check out the latest advice, service disruptions, information and support about Coronavirus (COVID-19) Latest updates

Perry Barr Constituency

Results for Perry Barr Constituency
Candidate Party Votes
Braich, Thomas Yeshua 148
Dennis, Kefentse Green Party 845
Jerome, Gerry Liberal Democrats 1,901
Mahmood, Khalid Labour Party 26,594
Shamji, Raaj The Conservative Party Candidate 11,277
Willcox, Annette Brexit Party 1,382
  Rejected Ballot Papers 115


Grand Total 42,262
Turnout: 58.69%
Khalid Mahmood is elected as Member of Parliament for Perry Barr
Labour Hold

The Rejected Ballot Papers are accounted for as follows:

(a) Want of official mark 0
(b) Voting for more than one candidate     38
(c) Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 1
(d) Unmarked or void for uncertainty 76