rating button
Hodge Hill Constituency | Parliamentary General Election Results December 2019 | Birmingham City Council

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Check out the latest advice, service disruptions, information and support about Coronavirus (COVID-19) Latest updates

Hodge Hill Constituency

Results for Hodge Hill Constituency
Candidate Party Votes
Byrne, Liam Dominic Labour Party 35,397
Dagnan, Jill Brexit Party 1,519
Johani, Hilda Christian Peoples Alliance 257
McKears, Sylvia Jane Green Party 328
Rafiq, Waheed Liberal Democrats - To stop Brexit 760
Sidhu, Akaal Singh The Conservative Party Candidate 6,742
  Rejected Ballot Papers 131


Grand Total 45,134

Turnout: 57.64%
Liam Dominic Byrne is elected as Member of Parliament for Hodge Hill
Labour Hold

The Rejected Ballot Papers are accounted for as follows:

(a) Want of official mark 0
(b) Voting for more than one candidate 57
(c) Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 0
(d) Unmarked or void for uncertainty 74