Key announcements

Our online forms and systems for Waste and Public Health may be unavailable on Sunday 11 June between 8:00am and 5:00pm for system maintenance. You can find help with accessing grants, useful advice and money that you may be entitled to by visiting our cost of living support page

Hodge Hill


Wards: Bordesley Green, Hodge Hill, Shard End, Washwood Heath

Results for Hodge Hill Constituency
Candidate Party Votes
Phil Bennion Liberal Democrats 805
Liam Dominic Byrne - Elected Labour Party 37606
Mohammed Gultasab Khan UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1016
Ahmereen Reza The Conservative Party 6580
Clare Thomas Green Party 387
  Rejected Ballot Papers 159
  TOTAL 46553
This represents a majority of 31,026 for Liam Dominic BYRNE
Labour Party - Hold

Rejected Votes

(a) Want of official mark 0
(b) Voting for more than one candidate  102
(c) Writing or mark by which voter can be identified 3
(d) Unmarked or void for uncertainty 54
rating button