Essential maintenance - Online forms

Some online forms will be unavailable on Saturday 29 July 2017 between 5am and 6pm due to essential maintenance. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. You can still report Missed Collections.

Wards and constituencies

Birmingham is divided into ten parliamentary constituencies, each of which elects one Member of Parliament (MP) to the House of Commons.

Every constituency is divided in to four wards, each of which elects three councillors to be members of the City Council.

Each constituency has a Constituency Committee and each ward has a Ward Forum.

Birmingham is part of the West Midlands Euro Constituency, which elects seven Members of the European Parliament (MEPs).

Your ward and constituency

Find information on your constituency, including your councillors, facts and figures, and committee meeting dates.

Find your ward

Find your constituency


Ward map

Map of wards in Birmingham