rating button
Who to contact in the commissioning team | Birmingham City Council

Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Check out the latest advice, service disruptions, information and support about Coronavirus (COVID-19) Latest updates

Who to contact in the commissioning team

Commissioning Team contact details

Area number Constituency Area Senior Commissioning Officer
Area one

Sutton and Erdington

Anthony Phillips

anthony.phillips@birmingham.gov.uk

07730 281815

Valerie Ambrose

valerie.ambrose@birmingham.gov.uk

07703 374122

Area two

Ladywood and Perry Barr

Tariq Khan

tariq.m.khan@birmingham.gov.uk

07912 793441

Area three Hodge Hill and Yardley

Brigid Doherty

brigid.a.doherty@birmingham.gov.uk

07548 122473

Anthea Marriott

anthea.a.marriott@birmingham.gov.uk

07730 281816

Area four

Hall Green and Selly Oak

Elaine Miller

elaine.c.miller@birmingham.gov.uk

07548 122474

Sharbina Mohammed

sharbina.mohammed@birmingham.gov.uk

07703 373178

Area five

Northfield and Edgbaston

Ravinder Sandhu

ravinder.k.sandhu@birmingham.gov.uk

07912 793534

Helen Thomas

helen.s.thomas@birmingham.gov.uk

07703 373951

Map of adult social care commissioning areas

Boundary map of Birmingham