Scheduled maintenance

Some of our online forms will be unavailable from 8am Saturday 28 January to 8am Monday 30 January 2023. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. You can find help with accessing grants, useful advice and money that you may be entitled to by visiting our cost of living support page

Who to contact in the commissioning team

Commissioning Team contact details

Area number Constituency Area Senior Commissioning Officer
Area one

Sutton and Erdington

Anthony Phillips

anthony.phillips@birmingham.gov.uk

07730 281815

Valerie Ambrose

valerie.ambrose@birmingham.gov.uk

07703 374122

Area two

Ladywood and Perry Barr

Helen Thomas

helen.s.thomas@birmingham.gov.uk

07703 373951

Jacqueline Walters

jacqueline.walters@birmingham.gov.uk 

07867 469782

Area three Hodge Hill and Yardley

Brigid Doherty

brigid.a.doherty@birmingham.gov.uk

07548 122473

Anthea Marriott

anthea.a.marriott@birmingham.gov.uk

07730 281816

Area four

Hall Green and Selly Oak

Elaine Miller

elaine.c.miller@birmingham.gov.uk

07548 122474

Sharbina Mohammed

sharbina.mohammed@birmingham.gov.uk

07703 373178

Area five

Northfield and Edgbaston

Ravinder Sandhu

ravinder.k.sandhu@birmingham.gov.uk

07912 793534

Thair Rashid
thair.rashid@birmingham.gov.uk

Map of adult social care commissioning areas

Boundary map of Birmingham

rating button