Missed bin collections

We are aware of an increase in the number of missed collections across the city. We want to reassure you that we are working hard to collect all outstanding collections as quickly as possible. Read more on reporting missed collections

Secondary schools whose appeals are managed by Birmingham City Council

A to E

  • Arena Academy
  • Arthur Terry School (The)
  • Ark Boulton Academy
  • Ark Victoria Academy
  • Aston Manor Academy
  • Balaam Wood Academy
  • Bartley Green School
  • Bishop Vesey’s Grammar School
  • Bordesley Green Girls School & Sixth Form
  • Bournville School
  • Broadway Academy
  • Central Academy
  • City Academy
  • Cockshut Hill School
  • Colmers School and Sixth Form College
  • Erdington Academy

F to N

  • Fairfax
  • Four Dwellings Academy
  • George Dixon Academy
  • Greenwood Academy
  • Hall Green School
  • Hamstead Hall Academy
  • Harborne Academy
  • Heartlands Academy
  • Hillcrest School
  • Hodge Hill Girls' School
  • Hodge Hill College
  • Holte School
  • Jewellery Quarter Academy
  • John Willmott School
  • King Edward VI Handsworth Wood Girls
  • King Solomon International Business School
  • Kings Heath Boys' School
  • Lordswood Boys’ School
  • Lordswood Girls' School and Sixth Form Centre
  • Moseley School
  • Nishkam High School
  • North Birmingham Academy

P to Z

  • Plantsbrook School
  • Queensbridge School
  • Rockwood Academy
  • Saltley Academy
  • Selly Park Technology College for Girls
  • Shenley Academy
  • Starbank School
  • Stockland Green School
  • Sutton Coldfield Grammar School for Girls
  • Swanshurst School
  • Tile Cross Academy
  • Turves Green Boys’ School
  • Turves Green Girls' School
  • University of Birmingham School
  • Washwood Heath Academy
  • Waverley School
  • Wheelers Lane Technology College
  • Yardleys School
rating button