Ukraine crisis

As people around the world watch what’s happening in Ukraine, Birmingham’s communities are coming together to support international appeals and efforts to help those fleeing war. Details of how to offer support and where to find information and advice can be found on our City of Sanctuary webpage

Supervisory board membership

Representatives 2020 to 2021

Birmingham City Council

Councillor Ian Ward (Voting)
Councillor Brigid Jones (Substitute Voting Member)

Bromsgrove District Council

Councillor Karen May (Voting)
Councillor Geoff Denaro (Substitute Voting Member)

Cannock Chase District Council

Councillor George Adamson (Voting)
Councillor Tony Johnson (Substitute Voting Member)

East Staffordshire Borough Council

Councillor Duncan Goodfellow (Voting)
Councillor George Allen (Substitute Voting Member)

Lichfield District Council

Councillor Iain Eadie (Voting)
Councillor Elizabeth Little (Substitute Voting Member)

Redditch Borough Council

Councillor Matthew Dormer (Voting)
Councillor Mike Rouse (Substitute Voting Member)

Solihull Metropolitan Borough Council

Councillor Ian Courts (Voting)
Councillor Karen Grinsell (Substitute Voting Member)

Tamworth Borough Council

Councillor Jeremy Oates (Voting)
Councillor Daniel Cook (Substitute Voting Member)

Wyre Forest District Council

Councillor Graham Ballinger (Voting)
Councillor Fran Oborski (Substitute Voting Member)

rating button