Erdington constituency

Erdington constituency

The Erdington constituency is one of Birmingham's ten parliamentary constituencies.

It has seven wards, each with one or two elected councillors:

Facts and figures

The population of the Erdington constituency was 97,778 in the 2011 census.

Download the Erdington Constituency Economic and Employment Profile for more key facts on the constituency.

Member of Parliament

Jack Dromey (Labour)

Constituency Committee

View Erdington Constituency Committee meeting dates, agendas, reports and decisions.

Watch videos of constituency committee meetings.

Erdington District Chairman
Councillor Josh Jones

Committee Manager
Sarah Stride
0121 303 0709

Find out more about constituency committees and their responsibilities.

Local services and facilities
Visit the My Local site to find out about services and facilities near you.
rating button