Ladywood constituency

Ladywood constituency

The Ladywood constituency is one of Birmingham's ten parliamentary constituencies.

It has ten wards, each with one or two elected councillors:

Facts and figures

The population of the Ladywood constituency was 126,693 in the 2011 census.

Download the Ladywood Constituency Economic and Employment Profile for more key facts on the constituency.

Member of Parliament

Shabana Mahmood (Labour)

Constituency Committee

View Edgbaston Constituency Committee meeting dates, agendas, reports and decisions.

Watch videos of constituency committee meetings.

Ladywood District Chairman
Councillor Ziaul Islam

Committee Manager
Louisa Nisbett
0121 303 9844

Find out more about constituency committees and their responsibilities.

rating button