Missed bin collections

We are aware of an increase in the number of missed collections across the city. We want to reassure you that we are working hard to collect all outstanding collections as quickly as possible. Read more on reporting missed collections

Health and Social Care Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Committee Chair: Councillor Rob Pocock 

Contact: Rob.pocock@birmingham.gov.uk

Committee membership: Cllr Mick BrownCllr Diane DonaldsonCllr Peter FowlerCllr Mohammed IdressCllr Zaheer KhanCllr Ziaul IslamCllr Rob Pocock
Cllr Paul Tilsley.

Officer support:
Gail Sadler
Tel: 0121 303 1901

Joint Health Committees:

The Birmingham and Sandwell Joint Health Scrutiny Committee and the Birmingham and Solihull Health Scrutiny Committee meeting dates will be listed on the Scrutiny committee dates page.

Depending on where the meeting is being held, the papers are available to download a week before from either the Birmingham City Council website, the Sandwell Committee Management Information System or the Solihull Council website.

rating button