City of Birmingham NOTICE OF POLL Election of a Councillor

HALL GREEN Ward: Thursday, 4th May 2017 1. This Election is Combined With an Election of a Mayor for WEST MIDLANDS COMBINED AUTHORITY which is being held on the same day 2. The poll will be held between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.

3. The number of Councillors to be elected is ONE.

4. The particulars of each candidate remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each candidate are as

ollows:			
SURNAME OTHER NAMES IN FULL	HOME ADDRESS IN FULL	DESCRIPTION (if any)	NAMES OF PERSONS WHO SIGNED THE NOMINATION PAPERS
Blumenthal ^{Alan}	6 Wynfield Gardens, Kings Heath, Birmingham B14 6EY	UK Independence Party (UKIP)	Dorothy M Sheppard(P), Wendy C Griffin(S), Gertrude B Griffin, Philip Linz, Francina Linz, Deborah P Stadler, Regania J Walker, Stephen Underhill, Joseph Zeitoune, Jane Ada Zeitoune
Choudhry Tanveer	106 Baldwins Lane, Hall Green, Birmingham B28 0QE	Liberal Democrats	Paula D Smith(P), Paul D Smith(S), Naheed A Dad, June B J Rose, Andrew Rose, Tahira Zahbeen, Mohammed Asad, Mohammed Uwais Hassan, Ranvindar S Bhogal, Manjit Bhogal
Clements Liz	259 Mary Vale Road, Birmingham B30 1PN	Labour Party	Kerry Jenkins(P), Shirley A Webster(S), Martyn J Hathaway, Mohammed Rashid, Waheed U Rehman, John J F Mc Govern, Jagjit S Taunque, Lynne Marie Brown, Stewart Charles Stacey, Karim Khan
Courage Gareth	17 Burnaston Road, Hall Green, Birmingham B28 8DH	Green Party	Charlotte J Challinor(P), Carolyn M Wynne-Jones(S), David M Wynne-Jones, Gillian O'Sullivan, Daniel J O'Sullivan, Patricia Flaherty, Olive Hennessey, Bridget Philomena Crehan, Sandra A Thompson, Ian James McKay Grant
Khan Obaid	59 Etwall Road, Hall Green B28 0LF	The Conservative Party Candidate	Timothy Luke Huxtable(P), Thomas William Huxley(S), Zaheer Iqbal, Malik Nasir Iqbal, Ruth M Hardy, David A Hardy, Ashley Piper, Ian Newton, Hazel E Higgs, Graham A Higgs

4. The situation of each Polling Station is as follows:				
Polling	Polling Station Address:	Persons entitled to vote at that station		
District				
CJA	111 / CJA Yorkmead Junior and Infant School, York Road, B28 8BB	1 to 2168		
CJB	112 / CJB Hall Green School, Stonerwood Avenue, off Southam Road, B28 0AA	1 to 1209		
CJC	113 / CJC Friends Meeting House, Stratford Road, (corner Hamlet Road), B28 9BQ	1 to 1097		
CJD	114 / CJD Highfield Hall Community Club, Highfield Road, B28 0HS	1 to 1496		
CJE	115 / CJE St. Peter's Church Hall, Highfield Road, B28 0HS	1 to 1411		
CJF	116 / CJF St. Ambrose Barlow Catholic Primary School, Shirley Road, B28 9JJ	1 to 1825		
CJG	117 / CJG Robin Hood Academy, Pitmaston Road, B28 9PP	1 to 1857		
CJH	118 / CJH Highfield Hall Community Club, Highfield Road, B28 0HS	1 to 1352		
CJI	119 / CJI Chilcote Primary School (Entrance only from), Chilcote Close, B28 0PB	1 to 2361		
CJI	120 / CJI Chilcote Primary School (Entrance only from), Chilcote Close, B28 0PB	2362 to 4713		
CJJ	121 / CJJ Hall Green Baptist Church Hall, 1250 Stratford Road, B28 9BQ	1 to 1992		