#### **GREATER BIRMINGHAM & SOLIHULL SUPERVISIORY BOARD**

28<sup>th</sup> March 2014

#### Report of the Secretary

# CURRENT MEMBERSHIP & NOMINATED SUBSTITES OF THE SUPERVISORY BOARD

Set out below are the details of Members and their substitutes who are current members of the Board. At the AGM scheduled for 3<sup>rd</sup> July the membership including substitutes will be updated with the list of members having been appointed by their respective Authorities to serve as Members of the Supervisory Board for the municipal year 2014/15.

#### **BIRMINGHAM**

Councillor Sir Albert Bore (Voting)
Councillor Ian Ward (Substitute voting Member)

#### **BROMSGROVE**

Councillor Roger Hollingworth (Voting)
Substitute voting Member to be confirmed

# **CANNOCK CHASE**

Councillor George Adamson (Voting)
Cllr Gordon Alcott (Substitute voting Member)

#### **EAST STAFFORDSHIRE**

Councillor Julian Mott (Voting)
Cllr Dennis Fletcher (Substitute voting Member)

# **LICHFIELD**

Councillor Michael Wilcox (Voting)
Val Richards (Substitute voting Member)

#### **REDDITCH**

Councillor Bill Hartnett (Voting)
Substitute voting Member to be confirmed

# SOLIHULL

Councillor Ken Meeson (Voting)
Cllr Ian Courts (Substitute voting Member)

# **TAMWORTH**

Councillor Steven Claymore (Voting)
Daniel Cook (Substitute voting Member)

# **WYRE FOREST**

Councillor – to be confirmed (Voting)
Substitute voting Member to be confirmed