## March 2022

	Membership category	Substitute	Term of office
Claire Henebury	Maintained nursery school Head Teacher representative		March 2021 - March 2023
Maxine Charles	Maintained primary school Head Teacher representative		October 2020 - October 2022
Claire Williams	Maintained primary school Head Teacher representative		September 2021- September 2023
Vicky Nussey	Maintained primary school Head Teacher representative		February 2022- February 2024
Mike Dunn	Maintained secondary school Head Teacher representative		June 2021 – June 2023
Denise Fountain	Maintained special school Head Teacher representative		Sept 2020 - Sept 2022
James Hill	Mainstream academies representative		March 2022 - March 2024
Les Lawrence	Mainstream academies representative		March 2022 - March 2024
David Worledge	Mainstream academies representative		March 2022-March 2024
Chris Townsend	Mainstream academies representative		March 2022-March 2024
Chris Wilson	Special academies representative		September 2021 - September 2023

	Membership category	Substitute	Term of office
Nicola Redhead	Alternative provision academies representative		November 2020 - November 2022
Steve Howell	Pupil Referral Unit representative		November 2021 - November 2023
VACANCY	Maintained Nursery School governor representative		
Karen Mackenzie	Maintained Primary governor representative		December 2019 - December 2021
Pam Garrington	Maintained Primary governor representative		November 2021 - November 2023
Makeda Jeffers	Maintained Primary governor representative		November 2021 - November 2023
VACANCY	Maintained Secondary governor representative		
Mashuq Ally	Maintained Secondary governor representative		November 2021 - November 2023
Gillian Gregory	Maintained Special school governor representative		November 2021 - November 2023
David Room	Non-school representative (nominated by Teacher Associations)		September 2021 - September 2022
Janet Dugmore	Non-school representative (Associations representing support staff working within schools)		March 2022 - March 2024
Cllr Jayne Francis	Non-school representative (nominated by Cabinet member with primary responsibility for education)		

	Membership category	Substitute	Term of office
VACANCY	Non-school representative (elected by 16-19 providers)		
Sara Reece	Non-school representative (nominated by the PVI Early Years providers)		November 2020 - November 2022
Jackie Howse	Non-school representative (nominated by the PVI Early Years providers)		January 2022 - January 2024
VACANCY	Non-school representative (nominated by those bodies representing the appropriate faith groups in respect of schools or academies with a religious character)		