Election of Member of Parliament for the BIRMINGHAM, ERDINGTON Constituency APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed or are deemed to have appointed the person named as election agents for the election of Member of Parliament on Thursday, 3rd March 2022.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	PARTY	NAME OF AGENT	OFFICE ADDRESS OF AGENT TO WHICH CLAIMS AND OTHER DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Robert James Cambray Alden	The Conservative Party Candidate	Max Hopfl	96 Orchard Road, Erdington, B24 9JD
David Laurence Bishop	Militant Bus- Pass Elvis Party	David Laurence Bishop	18 Hart Road, Birmingham, B24 9ES
Jack Matthew Brookes	Reform UK	Peter Durnell	13 Mere Road, Birmingham, B23 7LH
Lee James Dargue	Liberal Democrats	Sam Potts	52 Perry Avenue, B42 2NE
Paulette Adassa Hamilton	Labour Party	Charlotte Walker	73 High Street, Erdington, Birmingham, B23 7SA
Siobhan Bridget Harper- Nunes	Green Party	Margaret Okole	21 South Road, Birmingham, B18 5NA
Clifton Holmes	Independent	Alberta Gibbs	77 Slade Road, Birmingham, B23 7PN
Michael Louis Lutwyche	Independent	Melissa Foran	Flat 21 Little Hill House, 20 Hayes Grove, Erdington, B24 0HS
Mel Mbondiah	Christian Peoples Alliance	Sidney Cordle	35 Mayfield Road, Wylde Green, Sutton Coldfield, B73 5QJ
Dave Nellist	Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition	Joseph Frederick Foster	11 Kerby Road, Birmingham, B23 7EX
Thomas Peter O'Rourke	Independent	Thomas Peter O'Rourke	65 Dale End, Birmingham, B4 7LS
The Good Knight Sir NosDa	The Official Monster Raving Loony Party	Nick Delves	11 Linnet Grove, Birmingham, B23 5HW

Dated Wednesday, 09 February 2022

Birmingham City Council Elections Office The Council House Victoria Square BIRMINGHAM B1 1BB Robert Connelly Acting Returning Officer

Printed and Published by Robert Connelly Acting Returning Officer Birmingham City Council Elections Office The Council House Victoria Square BIRMINGHAM B1 1BB