Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Due to essential maintenance work being carried out, some of our forms may be unavailable from 5pm on Friday 27th May until 8am on Tuesday 31st May. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause.

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Sutton Coldfield District

Sutton Coldfield district is one of Birmingham's ten parliamentary constituencies.

Sutton Coldfield district comprises of four wards, each with three elected councillors.

Many council services in Birmingham are managed by the local district committee.


Sutton Coldfield District Office
0121 675 9000


Sutton Four Oaks
Sutton New Hall
Sutton Trinity
Sutton Vesey

Meetings and minutes

Go along:
Sutton Coldfield Ward Committees

Sutton Coldfield District Committee meetings

Minutes of previous meetings