We are currently experiencing a fault with our search facility.
We're sorry for the inconvenience at this time.

Birmingham City Council

Office Opening Times


OFFICE OPENING HOURS


Site Inspection Visits


Where the office is closed please allow 48 hours for a site inspection visit.


2010


Monday 27 December – Closed

Tuesday 28 December – Closed

Wednesday 29 December – Normal Service



2011


Monday 3 January – Closed

Tuesday 4 January – Normal Service


Friday 22 April – Closed

Monday 25 April – Closed

Tuesday 26 April – Normal Service

Friday 29 April - Closed


Monday 2 May – Closed

Tuesday 3 May – Normal Service


Monday 30 May – Closed

Tuesday 31 May – Normal Service


Monday 29 August – Closed

Tuesday 30 August – Normal Service


Monday 26 December – Closed

Tuesday 27 December – Closed

Wednesday 28 December – Normal Service


2012


Monday 2 January – Closed

Tuesday 3 January – Normal Service