Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk



Neighbourhood and Community Services O&S Committee

Councillor Zafar Iqbal
Committee Chair: Councillor Zafar Iqbal


Committee Membership:Cllr Gurdial Singh Atwal, Cllr Andy Cartwright , Cllr Roger Harmer, Cllr Kath Hartley, Cllr Kerry Jenkins, Cllr John Lines, Cllr Ewan Mackey Cllr David Pears , Cllr Eva Phillips, Cllr Sybil Spence, Cllr Williams.

Officer Support:
Rose Kiely Tel: 0121 303 1730 Email: Rose.Kiely@birmingham.gov.uk

Iram Choudry Tel: 0121 464 8263 Email: Iram.choudry@birmingham.gov.uk

Scrutiny Links
Meeting Dates