Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk



Partnership, Contract Performance and the Third Sector O&S Committee

Committee Chair: Councillor Narinder Kooner


Committee Membership: Cllr Nawaz Ali, Cllr Ken Wood, Cllr Sue Anderson, Cllr Caroline Badley, Cllr Rob Sealey, Cllr Marje Bridle, Cllr David Barrie, Cllr Changese Khan, Cllr Rob Pocock

Officer Support:
Jenny Drew, O&S Manager Tel: 0121 464 6435 Email: jenny.drew@birmingham.gov.uk

Scrutiny Links
Meeting Dates
Scrutiny Report Library