Birmingham City Council

Districts and Public Engagement O&S Committee

Councillor Waseem Zaffar

Committee Chair: Cllr Waseem Zaffar

Committee Membership:Cllr Gurdial Singh Atwal Cllr Deirdre Alden(L), Cllr Roger Harmer, Cllr Caroline Badley, Cllr David Pears , Cllr Rob Pocock, Cllr Ron Storer, Cllr Claire Spencer , Cllr Sharon Thompson

Officer Support:
Benita Wishart, O&S Manager Tel: 0121 464 6871 email:

Scrutiny Links
Committee Meeting Dates
Agendas and Minutes of Meetings
Latest Overview and Scrutiny Reports