Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk



Corporate Resources Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Waseem Zaffar

Committee Chair: Councillor Waseem Zaffar
Contact: waseem.zaffar@birmingham.gov.uk

Committee Membership:Cllr Randal Brew , Cllr Marje Bridle, Cllr Tristan Chatfield, Cllr Matthew Gregson, Cllr Jon Hunt, Cllr Narinder Kaur Kooner, Cllr Changese Khan, Cllr Chaman Lal, Cllr Yvonne Mosquito, Cllr Gary Sambrook, Cllr Ken Wood and Cllr Waseem Zaffar.

Officer Support: Emma Williamson Tel: 0121 464 6870

Scrutiny Links
Committee Dates
Latest Overview and Scrutiny Reports