Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Due to essential maintenance some of our forms will be unavailable on Saturday 20th December 2014 between 8.00am and 8.00pm. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Advertisement

Advertising

Legal Services Key Personnel

Name & Title: email: Tel No:
David Tatlow - Director of Legal & Democratic Services david.tatlow@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2151
Wendy Taylor - Head of Civil Litigation & Personal Injury Law wendy.taylor@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2517
Kate Charlton - Head of Employment Law kate.charlton@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 464 1172
David Brown - Head of Childrens Services & Education Law david.c.brown@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 464 3096
Charmaine Murray - Head of Adults & Human Rights Law charmaine.murray@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2857
Lisa Morgan - Head of Criminal Litigation & Housing Law lisa.morgan@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 4938
Rob Barker - Head of Service Delivery & Procurement Law rob.barker@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2517
Stuart Evans - Head of Planning & Property Law stuart.j.evans@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 4868
Anthony Farmer - Head of Practice Management & Operational Support anthony.farmer@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 3083
Erin Simpson - Practice Development Manager erin.simpson@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 464 1173
Janet Lescott - PA to the Director janet.lescott@birmingham.gov.uk 0121-303 2151
Gemma Birch - Management Support Officer gemma.birch@birmingham.gov.uk 0121-675 3443


Postal Address: PO Box 15992, Birmingham B2 2UQ