Due to essential maintenance some of our forms will be unavailable between 20:00hours - 00:00hours

Birmingham City Council

Legal Services Key Personnel

Name & Title: email: Tel No:
David Tatlow - Director of Legal & Democratic Services david.tatlow@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2151
John Wynn - Assistant Director john.wynn@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2036
Jerome O'Ryan - Chief Solicitor (Social Care) jerome.o'ryan@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 464 2038
Wendy Taylor - Chief Solicitor (Litigation & Regeneration) wendy.taylor@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 2517
Anthony Farmer - Head of Practice Management & Operational Support anthony.farmer@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 303 3083
Erin Simpson - Practice Development Manager erin.simpson@birmingham.gov.uk 0121 464 1173


Postal Address: PO Box 15992, Birmingham B2 2UQ