Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk



The Executive [Leader and Cabinet]

The Cabinet

Chairman: Councillor Sir Albert Bore

Councillors: Tahir Ali, Sir Albert Bore, John Cotton, Paulette Hamilton, Penny Holbrook, Brigid Jones, James McKay, Stewart Stacey, Lisa Trickett and Ian Ward,

Meetings: 1.30pm in the Council House on the following Mondays

To comply with the law and regulations relating to confidential and exempt information part of the meeting may be conducted in Private.

2015 Dates

Dates to be confirmed..

2016 Dates

Dates to be confirmed..

Committee Manager: David Smith
Telephone: (0121) 303 4465

Birmingham City Council Webcasting

Details of Meeting dates, Agendas, Reports and Decisions of meetings can be viewed via the 'Democracy in Birmingham' Pages.