Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk

Welcome to birmingham.gov.uk



Economy, Skills and Sustainability O&S Committee

Councillor Victoria Quinn

Committee Chair: Cllr Victoria Quinn

Committee Membership

Cllr Caroline Badley, Cllr David Barrie Cllr Jerry Evans, Cllr Des Hughes Cllr Timothy Huxtable, Cllr Ziaul Islam Cllr Merion Jenkins, Cllr Josh Jones, Cllr John O’Shea, Cllr Habib Rehman, Cllr Claire Spencer

Officer Support

Emma Williamson, Head of Scrutiny Tel: 0121 4646870

Email: emma.williamson@birmingham.gov..uk

Scrutiny Links

Scrutiny Committee Dates